Where the hell have I been?

This is a message to any of you who still might follow this blog. I am going to take it down in the next month, along with the podcast. The downloads have slowly eroded away, so I can’t justify the monthly cost to keep it out there. I have also decided to quit my current career trajectory and do something different with my life. What that will be, I have no idea. There may be another podcast in me. I thank everyone who has listened over the years.

To anyone new who has stumbled onto this blog, I encourage you to download all the episodes, so you can listen to them at your leisure.

Take care in these troubling times and be skeptical of everything from official mouths!

Chad C.

2 responses to “Where the hell have I been?

  1. Hi Chad,

    It is unfortunate that you will no longer be posting anymore podcast and the website is to be removed. I know that I have found a lot of valuable information and have appreciated the way in which you have been able to articulate your views. I found your approach to the topics quite grounded and refreshing as opposed to some others out there. However, I can understand that the futility you may feel if there is little or no response to the topics that you broach.

    If possible, would you be able post a list of the books that you have found to be of the most valuable source of information (e.g. Tragedy & Hope, The Anglo American Establishment, Lies my Teacher Told Me, etc).

    Once again thank you for you site. I wish you all the best for the future and any path that you may travel down.

    Regards,
    B in Australia

  2. Hi B,
    It is good to hear from you. I hope all is well with you too. I thank you for the compliments and I will post a list of books before I take down the site. I’m not down and out though. I have some ideas for a new podcast and will let you know when it goes up.

Leave a Reply

