A brief update

    I’ve been living in so-called paradise for over a month now and I must say it has been an enlightening experience.  I am at once in awe of the stunningly gorgeous scenery that surrounds me during my travels so far around Oahu and disgusted with the hullabaloo of Honolulu, where I have to work 4 days a week.  I thought traffic was horrible when I lived in Seattle!

My living situation has been hectic as well, which has obviously distracted me from the podcast and blog site.  I’m hoping my life will smooth out by mid-September, but I can’t make any guarantees. 

In the meantime, I ask that you continue to download episodes.

 

Take care,

 

Chad Czajkowski

2 responses to “A brief update

  1. Hi Chad,

    Just want to thank you for your podcasts, it was great to find some one without an agenda other than revelling the true history and current affairs of this world.

    I’ve been researching off and on for over 15 years, which can be a lonesome experience at the least. The last 3 years i have listened to many hosts via podcasts, all of which i have casted aside, for one reason or another. It was refreshing to find you, I have enjoyed your honesty, hard work, personal views , courage and persistence. I realise you are taking time off from recording the podcasts and am working my way though your work from 2010 onwards. It would be great to here you back on the airways soon, the world is a crazy insane place at the moment and we are at the tipping point.

    All the best, thank you once again.

    Freedom for our future generations.

    Martyn

Leave a Reply

