A much needed hiatus

After battling bouts of insomnia through most of March, my brain, understandably, shut down. It was difficult enough just to get out of bed and go to work, let alone sift through pages and pages of bad news.
Yet, by tuning out the noise from the internet and TV, I found myself attracted to the study of the ancient mystery religions and their connection to Freemasonry. It all started when I began listening to William Cooper’s Mystery Babylon series, which I highly recommend to anyone interested in the subject. Now, I am not one to believe what anyone says, so I have been spending my free time at local libraries and bookstores, finding and reading through as much of William Cooper’s source material as I can find. I am far from fluent in the subject, as it is a tangled mess of facts and myths, but as I travel farther down this road, I think this subject is very important to understanding the perceived insanity in our current times. I cannot quite verbalize my reasons at the moment, but rest assured, I will be doing future podcasts on this subject.
The more I learn, the less I feel I know. Sometimes it can be very frustrating, but ultimately it is a worthwhile journey to undertake. I will be returning with my regular talks soon.

Take care.

Archive of William Cooper’s Mystery Babylon talks (if any of you are interested)

4 responses to “A much needed hiatus

  1. I stumbled across your web site whilst doing some research on agenda 21 among other topics, and have now listened to around a dozen or so of your podcasts. It is refreshing to know that there are other like minded people in the world that can also see the manipulation and control of the population, not for the benefit of the entire population but for a selected few. I applaud your use of time in researching the material and ability to present it in an articulate manner. I hope that you continue in your endeavors, as hopefully more people will become aware that the most deadly situation to their existence is not an external force (such as climate change) but comes directly from the small group people in power with which they place all their trust.
    On a side note, as I have noted in your previous podcasts your distrust of scientist, I thought I would bring this article to your attention (http://www.perthnow.com.au/lifestyle/technology/hybrid-of-h5n1-bird-flu-and-swine-flu-viruses-created-to-spread-between-people/story-fn5jm47w-1226318534609), in which a scientists has combined the bird flu (previously unable to transmit to humans) with the H1N1 swine flu influenza virus (easily transmitted between humans) to “study” its effects. This new virus has the ability to easily transfer between mammals (i.e. humans), and its ability to be transferred by birds would mean that no where on the planet would be isolated from its effects. From what I understand the H1N1 virus was also a man made virus that was somehow released on to an unsuspecting population, of which the pharmaceutical companies had in a very short amount of time stockpiles of vaccinations to supply to worldwide population, bought for by governments with taxpayers money. Why would you create a virus that previously didn’t exist to study the affects on humans, unless you had plans of releasing it into the population in general and observe what it does.

    Regards,
    B in Australia

    • Thank you for your kind words, B. I’ll keep doing what I do to the bitter end. And thanks for the link. I’ll talk about it on the next podcast. Keep in touch!

  2. CLIMATE CHANGE AND HUMAN ENGINEERING
    I know that you would be busy with your own research but I came across a news article that I think would be of particular interest to yourself and many listeners of this podcast (if you have not already heard about it.) The article is based on a paper published in February 2012 that outlines the various ways that people can be “adjusted” to combat climate change. These include, amongst other things, genetic engineering to make humans smaller (there reasoning, smaller humans consume less food and use less energy), the use of patches to control cravings for meat and supply of drugs to increase a persons feeling of empathy towards other living creatures. The writers of the article say these types of incentives should not be mandatory but supplement by taxation concession for any willing participant.

    The article can be found at
    http://www.smh.com.au/world/science/final-frontier-of-climate-policy–remake-humans-20120405-1wfo6.html
    but not trusting main stream media the full report can be found at
    http://www.smatthewliao.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/HEandClimateChange.pdf

    I think the last sentence in the abstract says a lot for where the future of the climate debate is headed, “Our upshot is that human engineering deserves further consideration in the debate about climate change.” The real climate agenda is making itself apparent, I can imagine that more papers on this topic will appear in the future. Papers don’t get researched and published unless they have backing from either a government or foundation, that means that someone has commissioned this report, most likely to gauge peoples reactions.

Leave a Reply

