The Red Pill 2051 Podcast, Episode 1

In this first podcast, Erik and I talk about such subjects as H1N1 scare, the economy and the healthcare bill.


Click to listen.

Direct Download

Subscribe on iTunes Take the pill and give us a review!

4 responses to “The Red Pill 2051 Podcast, Episode 1

  1. Thank god. I thought I was going crazy thinking neither side is looking out for us (right/left, dem/Rep, etc.). I haven’t had a chance to get to the other episodes yet, but I’ve been having this lingering feeling that the system is just made for elitists, what with the whole “become a senator/governor then you’ll be president” kind of aristocracy that seems to be in place in the U.S.

  2. No, you’re not going crazy. But most people will think you are. I’m glad you listened, buddy. How are you doing, anyway?

  3. Alright for someone on Unemployment Benefits. Rather be working, but I make more on Unemployment than at QFC/Target 40 hours a week so I can’t complain. I figure I paid my taxes so I might as well take advantage of what I put money into (considering that they still dock Federal tax on my Unemployment).

    Ironically, my wife took Michael to get his booster for the H1N1. Now me and her have flu symptoms and my kid is parched with a slight fever. There’s just way too much pressure to get vaccinated from family, that they won’t back off until we give in. Main reason for wanting to move man.

    Anyway, forget all of that. I got a Xmas card to work on and I’ll send it to you guys when I’m done.

  4. Family and peer pressure is tough to deal with. Our parents were born into this system and most of them didn’t know to warn us of the fucked up world in which we live. I’m sorry to hear that Michael is suffering. I’m looking forward to the X-Mas card.

Leave a Reply

